Idé- och Intressentgrupp

Ylva Wall, ordförande
0709-670020, ylva.vaxtkraft@gmail.com

Frida Allert
070-401 20 15, frida.allert@allertjarn.se

Morgan Alm
0703-280857, morgan.alm@supermarket.ica.se

Carolina Eriksson
0768-460480, carolina.e@telia.com

Torbjörn Gustafsson
torbjorngustafsson12@gmail.com

Joachim Hilding
010-707 500 50, joachim.hilding@schedevi.se

Anna Helldorff,
0709-740 845, info@helldorff.se

Anders Gustafsson
072-5412601, fjutt1960@gmail.com

Anna Johansson
anna@hovby.se

Eric Rynestad
0703-248 235, eric.rynestad@kinda.se

Jan Skarin
0494-792 52, jan.skarin@kindahus.se

Kicki Stridh
0707-913 896, kicki@brohusetfou.se

Ann-Louise Södersten
0761-041 311, ann-louise.sodersten@kinda.se

Patrik Wass
0494-790 36, patrik.wass@sodra.com

Ann-Sofie Wissmar
0494-29 01 96, ann-sofie.wissmar@lfostgota.se