Styrelse NyFöretagarCentrum Kinda

Veronica Eriksson, ordförande
0709-75 68 14, veronica@rimforsastrand.se

Roger Didrick
0709-75 68 14, roger.didrick@finesshygiene.se

Mikael Hermansson
0702-94 94 48,  mikael.hermansson@sofidel.com

Magnus Lidén
magnus@lidensfastigheter.se

Niklas Nilsson
0705-55 97 21, 

Christer Segersten
0706-37 98 20, christer@hamragard.com

Johan Widerström, vice ordförande
0494-974 29, johan.widerstrom@kindaydresparbank.se

Marita Wolf
076-130 27 20, marita.wolf@vxa.se